Implants, instruments and good ideas.

Welcome to Silony Medical!

We develop and manufacture products that are precisely tailored to the specific needs of spinal surgeons, clinical staff and patients. They support existing processes as efficiently as possible and make the users’ work easier. As passionate experts, we create effective solutions for daily surgical practice.


Our developments are the best thing
to ever happen to surgeons.

We believe that the design of implants and instruments should follow the needs of the user and his/her procedures – and not the other way round. For this reason, more than 30 of world's leading surgeons are regularly involved in the development of our products – all of them experts who know exactly what they and their teams need for a perfect surgical procedure. 

This is why Silony offers over 900 different pedicle screws, but just a single screwdriver that fits them all. It’s also the reason why we equate quality not with quantity, but with individuality and flexibility. In short: our implants and instruments are multifunctional, highly customizable and simplify work for everyone involved. 


Surgery is teamwork. Which is why we get everyone involved.

“From experts for experts” – that’s our motto, and it includes experts from all departments. Our unique Process Advisory Board (PAB) ensures that not only surgeons, but also theater and CSSD staff, can air their opinions where the development of new features for our implants and instruments is concerned. 

Our customers experience what this means on a daily basis: color-coded implants and custom-equipped trays provide clarity in the operating theater, as well as instruments that can be disassembled intuitively and IFUs with well thought-out, work-appropriate requirements which minimize the effort required in the CSSD.


Partners in spirit and partners in business. Our aspirations cover the entire hospital.

As a business partner intent on long-term relationships, we work along with our customers – not only for them. And they quickly notice that our sales force partners also have long-standing experience in theater care or management. Only those who know how a hospital is run can adapt their service accordingly.

How can purchasing, reordering and complaint procedures be optimized? How can we achieve maximum cost transparency and stability? In order to find the right answers for every customer, we integrate all the hospital departments involved into our training events and workshops. This not only allows us to deliver fast solutions, but good ones at that.


CERVICAL SPINE

Our product portfolio for the cervical spine includes the ROCCIA ACIF with its lean, intuitive instrument system and a flexible selection of implants adapted to requirements.

 

ROCCIA ACIF

CERACELL ORTHO

THORACIC SPINE

For the thoracic spine we offer both ROCCIA cage products as well as the VERTICALE fixation system. These can be implanted via multiple access routes and methods. 

 

VERTICALE Polyaxial Screws

VERTICALE Monoaxial Screws

VERTICALE Uniplanar Screws

VERTICALE Revision Screws

VERTICALE Hooks

VERTICALE OPEN Instruments

ROCCIA MultiLIF

ROCCIA TL Instruments

CERACELL ORTHO

LUMBAR SPINE

For the lumbar spine, we provide solutions for anterior, lateral or posterior use depending on the anatomical situation and the indication and for the best benefit for the patient.

 

VERTICALE Polyaxial Screws

VERTICALE Monoaxial Screws

VERTICALE Uniplanar Screws

VERTICALE Revision Screws

VERTICALE Hooks

VERTICALE OPEN Instruments

ROCCIA MultiLIF

ROCCIA TL Instruments

CERACELL ORTHO

ti2b

SACRAL SPINE

We continuously optimise our implants and instruments for the respective working environment. We offer specially adapted solutions for the transition region from the spine to the hip.

 

VERTICALE Revision Screws

VERTICALE Iliac Screws

VERTICALE OPEN Instruments

CERACELL ORTHO

Implantate, Instrumente und gute Ideen.

Willkommen bei Silony Medical!

Wir entwickeln und produzieren Produkte, die exakt auf die Bedürfnisse von Wirbelsäulen-Chirurgen, Klinikpersonal und Patienten zugeschnitten sind. Sie unterstützen die existierenden Prozesse bestmöglich und erleichtern den Anwendern die Arbeit. Als Experten mit Leidenschaft schaffen wir Lösungen, die im OP-Alltag überzeugen.


Unsere Entwicklungen sind das Beste,
was Chirurgen passieren kann.

Wir finden, dass sich das Design von Implantaten und Instrumenten nach dem Anwender und seinen Methoden richten sollte – und nicht umgekehrt. Deshalb sind regelmäßig mehr als 30 der führenden Chirurgen Europas an der Entwicklung unserer Produkte beteiligt. Experten, die genau wissen, was ihre Teams und sie für einen optimalen Operationsablauf brauchen. 

Sie sind der Grund, warum es bei Silony über 900 verschiedene Pedikelschraubentypen gibt, aber nur einen Schraubendreher, der immer passt. Und warum wir Qualität nicht mit Quantität gleichsetzen, sondern mit Individualität und Flexibilität. Kurz gesagt: unsere Implantate und Instrumente sind multifunktional, hochgradig individualisierbar und vereinfachen die Arbeit – für alle Beteiligten. 


Operieren ist Teamwork.
Darum beziehen wir alle Beteiligten mit ein.

Von Experten für Experten lautet unser Motto – und das schließt Experten aller Abteilungen mit ein. Unser einzigartiges Process Advisory Board (PAB) sorgt dafür, dass neben Chirurgen auch das OP- und ZSVA-Personal zu Wort kommt, wenn es um die Entwicklung neuer Features für unsere Implantate und Instrumente geht. 

Was das heißt, erleben unsere Kunden Tag für Tag: farbcodierte Implantate und individuell bestückte Trays sorgen für mehr Übersichtlichkeit im OP. Gleichzeitig halten intuitiv demontierbare Instrumente und IFUs mit durchdachten, arbeitsgerechten Anforderungen den Aufwand in der ZSVA so gering wie möglich.


Partner im Geiste und Partner im Geschäft.
Unser Anspruch gilt der ganzen Klinik.

Als Geschäftspartner für Langzeitbeziehungen arbeiten wir nicht nur für, sondern mit unseren Kunden. Und die bemerken schnell, dass unsere Außendienst-Mitarbeiter selbst langjährige Erfahrungen in OP-Pflege oder –Leitung haben. Denn nur wer weiß, wie eine Klinik funktioniert, kann auch seinen Service darauf einstellen.

Wie lassen sich die Prozesse für Einkauf, Nachbestellungen oder auch Reklamationen optimieren? Wie erreichen wir größtmögliche Kostentransparenz und -sicherheit? Um für jeden Kunden die richtige Antwort zu haben, beziehen wir in Schulungen und Workshops alle Abteilungen auf Seiten der Klinik mit ein. So liefern wir nicht nur schnelle, sondern auch gute Lösungen.


CERVICAL SPINE

Unser Produktportfolio für die zervikale Wirbelsäule umfasst den Roccia ACIF mit einem schlanken, intuitiven Instrumentarium und einer den Anforderungen angepassten und flexiblen Implantatauswahl.

 

ROCCIA ACIF

ROCCIA ACIF Instrumente

CERACELL ORTHO

THORACIC SPINE

Für die Brustwirbelsäule bieten wir sowohl ROCCIA Cage-Produkte ROCCIA als auch unser Fixateur-System VERTICALE. Diese können über multiple Zugangswege und Verfahren implantiert werden. 

 

VERTICALE Polyaxialschrauben

VERTICALE Monoaxialschrauben

VERTICALE Uniplanarschrauben

VERTICALE Revisionsschrauben

VERTICALE Haken

VERTICALE OPEN Instrumente

ROCCIA MultiLIF

ROCCIA TL Instrumente

CERACELL ORTHO

LUMBAR SPINE

Im Bereich der Lendenwirbelsäule stellen wir Lösungen zur Verfügung, die an die anatomischen Gegebenheiten und die Indikationsstellung ventral, lateral und dorsal zum optimalen Patientennutzen verwendet werden können.

 

VERTICALE Polyaxialschrauben

VERTICALE Monoaxialschrauben

VERTICALE Uniplanarschrauben

VERTICALE Revisionsschrauben

VERTICALE Haken

VERTICALE OPEN Instrumente

ROCCIA MultiLIF

ROCCIA TL Instrumente

CERACELL ORTHO

SACRAL SPINE

Wir optimieren unsere Implantate und Instrumente stets für das jeweilige Arbeitsumfeld. Für den Übergangsbereich von der Wirbelsäule zur Hüfte bieten wir speziell angepasste Lösungen.

 

VERTICALE Revisionsschrauben

VERTICALE Iliumschrauben

VERTICALE OPEN Instrumente

CERACELL ORTHO